Auckland is at COVID-19 Alert Level 3 now. This will be reviewed on Mon 4 Oct.

April, 2019

This is a repeating event

2019Mon15Apr(Apr 15)11:00 amFri19(Apr 19)3:00 pmSchool Holiday Fun at Bounce & Beyond11:00 am - 3:00 pm (19) Bounce & Beyond, 10a Kerwyn Avenue, East Tāmaki, Auckland 2013Type:School Holidays,SportsWhere:East AucklandAges:All Ages

Indoor activities - AUCKLAND FOR KIDS

When

15 (Monday) 11:00 am - 19 (Friday) 3:00 pm

Event Details

Enjoy the fun school holiday activities at Bounce & Beyond.

There are 1 hour holiday fun sessions at  11am and 2pm sessions with sack races, treasure hunts, relays and many more competitions where loads of prizes are to be won. (Note: on ANZAC day there will only be the 2pm session.)

Bounce & Beyond is Auckland’s largest inflatable bounce centre of 1800 sqm with  fun inflatables including inflatable slides, obstacle course, bounce houses, interactive games, toddler activities and more.

ACTIVITIES at 11am and 2pm:

Monday 15 April: Treasure Hunt
Tuesday 16 April: Krafty Kids Fun
Wednesday 17 April: Relay Racing
Thursday 18 April: Sack Races
Good Friday 19 April: Egg and Spoon Race

Easter Monday 22 April:  Treasure Hunt
Tuesday 23 April: Krafty Kids Fun
Wednesday 24 April: Relay Racing
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April: Sack Races at 2pm session only
Friday 26 April: Egg and Spoon Race

 

Price

ADMISSION

Bouncers:
Babies under 12 months old: $4
Children aged 1 to 4 years old: $9
Children aged 5 years and over: $18
Students: $18
Adults $18

Adult Spectators go FREE

Organiser

X
X