Auckland is at COVID-19 Alert Level 2.5 with extra restrictions, please check before going out with your family to see what is still operating.

September, 2019

This is a repeating event

Mon09Sep4:00 pm10:00 pmNight Noodle MarketsMore dates4:00 pm - 10:00 pm Victoria ParkType:Markets & FairsWhere:Central AucklandAges:All Ages

Night Noodle Markets family event in Auckland, New Zealand

When

(Monday) 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Where

Victoria Park

203-271 Victoria Street West, Auckland

Future dates

Monday 9 September 2019 6:00 pm - Monday 9 September 2019 10:00 pmSaturday 30 November 2019 4:00 pm - Saturday 30 November 2019 10:00 pmSunday 1 December 2019 4:00 pm - Sunday 1 December 2019 10:00 pmMonday 2 December 2019 4:00 pm - Monday 2 December 2019 10:00 pmTuesday 3 December 2019 4:00 pm - Tuesday 3 December 2019 10:00 pmWednesday 4 December 2019 4:00 pm - Wednesday 4 December 2019 10:00 pmThursday 5 December 2019 4:00 pm - Thursday 5 December 2019 10:00 pmFriday 6 December 2019 4:00 pm - Friday 6 December 2019 10:00 pmSaturday 7 December 2019 4:00 pm - Saturday 7 December 2019 10:00 pmSunday 8 December 2019 4:00 pm - Sunday 8 December 2019 9:00 pm

Event Details

The Night Noodle Market is returning to Auckland this year, bringing you more than just noodles!

Prepare your senses as a fusion of Eastern flavours and neon lights will transform Victoria Park into the ultimate Asian pop-up market experience.

Enjoy entertainment, authentic food from local and international stallholders.

Price

FREE entry.

The event is cashless (all vendors have EFTPOS and Paywave, so there is no need for cash and you can spen less time queuing and more time eating!).

X
X