Cricket Clubs in Auckland

Cricket Clubs in Auckland

Does your child want to play cricket? 

Find out where your local Cricket Clubs are in Auckland, New Zealand.

Auckland University Cricket Club

Colin Maiden Park, Merton Road, St Johns, Auckland



Birkenhead City Cricket Club

46 Mahara Ave, Birkenhead, Auckland



Cornwall Cricket Club

Cornwall Park, Epsom, Auckland



East Coast Bays Cricket Club

496 East Coast Road, Mairangi Bay, Auckland


Eden-Roskill Cricket Club

13 Noton Road, Mount Roskill, Auckland


Ellerslie Cricket Club

46 Michaels Ave, Ellerslie, Auckland


Grafton United Cricket Club

Victoria Park, 203-271 Victoria Street, Auckland



Howick Pakuranga Cricket Club

2 Bells Road, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland


Parnell Cricket Club

Shore Road Reserve, Parnell, Auckland



Suburbs New Lynn Cricket Club

36 Binstead Road, New Lynn, Auckland



Takapuna Cricket Club

Onewa Domain, Northcote Road, Takapuna


More sports classes & activities you might like

Like it? Share with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on print